guilty “welcome back” pleasure

So happy to be back in London, so it  needed to be celebrated with some good sushi (after all the greasiness in Austria) and some proper magazine catch-ups.

London beware, I’m back in town…

L.

7 responses to “guilty “welcome back” pleasure

  1. I’m not sure why, but I really like this photo.

  2. I love this pics because I love fashion, sushi and hot coffee!!! ^_^

  3. Hmm, nu krijg ik helemaal zin in sushi haha! Leuke foto :).

  4. MercuryMoonShineLove GlitterStarDustQueen

    When I read your posts my eyes glaze with love and fire the echos from ancient fairy ghosts sing beautiful music the walls turn pink and baby blue the ground trembles as stars dance across a galaxy of groovy vibes keep posting baby! X Mercury Moonshine Dutchess

  5. I’m so jealous that you live in London! your blog is such a delight :)
    xx

    INSIDE IN INSIDE OUT

  6. Upwards is our eternity

    Mmmm! I’m totally craving sushi now, thanks for that.
    xxx

  7. Sweet internet site , super style and design , very clean and utilize pleasant.

Leave a Reply

