“Flying to Cambodia”

I’ve only just got back to London and another trip is coming up. Next week, I will be going to Cambodia! I can’t wait, never been there before. (+ what better excuse can I have to start buying myself some spring/summer collection pieces!?)

I love to get nostalgic with Kim Wilde’s Cambodia:

Shopping/eating/sightseeing tips anybody?

L.

4 responses to ““Flying to Cambodia”

  1. ik dacht tips te hebben … maar mijn huisgenoot was naar Vietnam geweest …

    Angkor Wat is een must see i guess

  2. (+ what better excuse can I have to start buying myself some spring/summer collection pieces!?)
    …I would say Cambodia is an excuse not too …take a good look at the people and the kids when you get there …look how little they have, how happy most are. Imagine how not buying one piece of a spring/summer collection could make someone’s life so much better.

    OK, Have fun!!! It is an utterly spectacular country and people …and really, take a look, you don’t need “collections”.

    John

  3. geniet ervan en …..remember write a postcard to your crazy auntie
    grtjs ingrida

  4. Pingback: H&M trend, sheer ‘n light | snakeskinjacket

Leave a Reply

