H&M trend, sheer ‘n light

As I am going to Cambodia in exactly 1 week, I tough I’d get some new, light summer basics to bear the heat. And where else to go then H&M trend for some quality basics with an edge? I literally like almost all the pieces of their new collection, but kept it sober, to save some spending money for the trip!

So I got myself:

  • Grey high-neck tank top
  • White tee with sheer parts
  • Peach colored tee with shiny sleeves
  • comfy underwear
  • peach nail polish

(view other H&M Trend pieces I bough recently HERE)

Already wearing the white tee today on my leather skinnies. It’s super sunny in London, so some sheer fabrics are always nice to get some sun on your skin. (outfit photos here)

Got a very busy night full of parties planned now, straight after work:

  1. Diesel light Exposure Launch Party
  2. Markus Lupfer for Shu Uemura launch party (more here)
  3. MAA Best Awards After Party
Busy busy, but I’ll keep you posted!
L.
9 responses to “H&M trend, sheer ‘n light

  1. Dat witte shirt met die sheer panels is echt super!

  2. Zeer mooie spullen. De witte t-shirt is mijn favoriet!

  3. Wat een mooie basics, dat zalm? roze shirt is prachtig! En je sheer shirt is gewoon gaaaf haha :).

  4. Die witte is echt prachtig!

  5. Heel leuk allemaal :)

  6. Loving the pink and the grey! H&M is always one of my favourite places to get basics

  7. Echt super! basic, maar tocha hebben ze allemaal die extra touch, hele mooi :) dat boorkje ook!

Leave a Reply

