The Perfect Black Bag?

I have been looking for a simple, leather shopper/bay for ages. I am always carrying  so much stuff around with me (camera, laptop/iPad, magazines, extra shoes, etc) but I think it’s hard to find a nice, big bag to carry all these things.

So when I saw this bag at Zara yesterday, I simply couldn’t resist it. It’s perfect in a lot of ways:

  • real, smooth, quality leather
  • simple and clean shaped
  • has a bit of an edge with the patent leather gradient
  • And most important: big enough for all my stuff (without making me look like a overloaded tourist)

What do you guys think?

L.

6 responses to “The Perfect Black Bag?

  1. Love it! Yesterday I saw this bag at zara, i still doubt if i’m going to buy it. Thanks for sharing your link! We now follow you, great blog you have:) (don’t forget the rules; follow the three blogs above your comment and us)

  2. Mooi,
    hoe duur was de tas als ik vragen mag?

  3. awel das een mooie sjakos,echt waar da ziet er goed uit,veel plezier ermee,en nu aftellen…….

  4. Pingback: Picnic time | snakeskinjacket

  5. Pingback: Simple Saturday | snakeskinjacket

Leave a Reply

