My ACNE Love List

ACNE_FAVOURITES_SS14_LE_SNAKESKINJACKET_LONDON

I think most people who know me, know I am a sucker for Acne, always have been, always will. I love their contemporary yet minimal take on style whiteout trying to hard and losing their brand feel.

Their Spring/Summer 2014 is no exception and might even be one of my favourite collections of them so far. I tried to select only a few of the looks I like the most, but literally like ALL of them this year.

Below is my  attempt to a (not so short) shortlist:

ACNE_by_SNAKESKINJACKET

ACNE_by_SNAKESKINJACKET

ACNE_by_SNAKESKINJACKET

ACNE_by_SNAKESKINJACKET

ACNE_by_SNAKESKINJACKETACNE_by_SNAKESKINJACKET

ACNE_by_SNAKESKINJACKETACNE_by_SNAKESKINJACKETACNE_by_SNAKESKINJACKET

ACNE_by_SNAKESKINJACKET

ACNE_by_SNAKESKINJACKET

ACNE_by_SNAKESKINJACKET

ACNE_by_SNAKESKINJACKET

ACNE_by_SNAKESKINJACKETall from acnestudios.com

What’s your fave look?

2 responses to “My ACNE Love List

  1. hey,ik had gisteren bijna een jasje gekocht met ankers,Britt zei nog waarom nie,mss dan toch maar ???

  2. oeps ik ben in Britt hare naam bezig,
    tis tante hé

Leave a Reply

