Forget about main courses

Before the snow hit London and turned everything white, I met up with Paul for lunch yesterday. As he is working at The Koopels in Selfridges, we met at the Wagamama on the corner at his lunch break. Paul brought me the new look books, and as I told in my previous post (look here), the new collection is amazing.

I’ve loved Wagamama since I discovered it in Antwerp when I was still studying. So happy I can also enjoy it in London.

Today, we had some nice miso soup, skipped main course and went straight into a massive dessert; deep fried apple gyoza’s with ginger, cinnamon and vanilla custard, just what we needed to warm up.

I was wearing: Shirt: Zara, Jeans: Primark, Boots: Topshop, Clutch:American Apparel (+ my warm Zara coat)

L.

5 responses to “Forget about main courses

  1. Love it! Would love you to check out our post on fab British designer Peony & Moore: http://carrythisbag.com/2012/02/04/moore-please-peony/

  2. Nice! I love miso soup myself too :)

  3. very cute clutch!

  4. Erg lekker zeg! Ik hou ook echt van Wagamama in Amsterdam :)

Leave a Reply

