stay in – eat in – sleep in

Finally, the snow hit London. Another reason for me to have a cozy morning in. Including breakfast in bed + watching old soaps online.

Greek yoghurt+almonds+gioji berries, raising, pumpkin seeds+linseeds + Chia seeds + honey

Whats your Sunday morning tradition like?

L.

7 responses to “stay in – eat in – sleep in

  1. Ziet er lekker (en gezond!) uit! Ik ontbijt doordeweeks eigenlijk altijd met magere yoghurt en cruesli, en doe er dan soms wat vers fruit bij. Op zondag brunch ik vaak met ovenbroodjes en lekker beleg :).

  2. That picture could have been taken in my bedroom! Snow hit Germany last week, and it’s almost the same scenario here – sleep in, have porridge + coffee in bed, laptop and ebook reader by my side…

  3. What lush photos. Especially like the one of brekkie in bed, looks very cosy. I am now super jealous of your clothes, home and hair, and have enjoyed reading, off to have a lookee at more! xx

  4. Ziet er goed uit! ‘t Is ook echt een dag om binnen te blijven.. Ik heb een stukje gewandeld, maar eigenlijk was het echt veel te koud..

  5. Ziet er héél lekker uit, ik heb weer wat inspiratie voor morgenochtend haha. Op zondag ben ik meestal/altijd bij mijn vriend :)

  6. I’m also in London and am staying in. There’s no way I’m trekking outside today. I will chill out at home with my family and maybe watch a movie. :-)

  7. Dat ziet er goed uit!
    ps. ik heb trouwens geen opleiding gevolgd betreft mijn illustraties etc. was een beetje een late reactie, sorry! haha!

Leave a Reply

