Black Ninja, fight the snow

Can’t go wrong with wearing all black today to go to work. Although I am brightening it up with my bright white leather watch, shiny gold hair cuff and beige suede jacket. London is still freezing, and covered in a muddy layer of snow. Hopefully I will be able to make my way through without slipping…

Top: Zara, Jeans: Primark, Boots: Zara, Watch: Cheapo, Suede jacket: Primark

Gold haircuff: H&M

L.

4 responses to “Black Ninja, fight the snow

  1. pls check my blog and if u like it pls follow me on bloglovin.

    i follow you. xx

    http://2inscloset.blogspot.com/

  2. Die haircuff is echt heel leuk! :)

  3. i love the haircuff! very free people of you

    http://underthefluorescents.blogspot.com/

  4. I didn’t know they made hair cuffs like that, it’s so pretty. So is that jacket :D

    Enter my giveaway?

Leave a Reply

