Pizza cravings

Going to one of my favorite restaurants in (central) London tonight, The Riding House. Good food, good atmosphere, amazing interior. Can’t wait, I need some filling food, to get energy for tomorrow, when I am going to meet the one and only Manolo Blahnik.

Waiting to leave, thinking about food, I thought I’d share my  favorite pizza craving recipe. We made this last Saturday evening, when the typical pizza cravings came up, and we didn’t want to spent too much money /time/ordering in.So we had a look at the ingredients we had, and decided to make a pizza omelette.

Super easy, and way healthier then a normal pizza. Simply fry some onion/mushrooms/pepper/whatever you have in the fridge. Make an omelette, put the fried veg on top with some ham/pepperoni/… + mozzarella, 3 minutes in a preheated oven (make sure u wrap the handle in aluminium foil) and DONE:

Pizza flavored eggs, mmm.

L.

8 responses to “Pizza cravings

  1. what a brilliant suggestion! im gonna try it ;)
    love your blog!
    http://spliffedcookies.blogspot.com/

  2. Omnomnom, this makes me so hungry!

  3. courage for tomorrow
    En ik ga je omelet/pizza zeker in het achterhoofd houden

  4. I love cooking quick and easy things that taste good :) haha nice blog

  5. So simple, but rather brilliant! My daily pizza cravings won’t feel so guilty with this recipe…thanks for the tip! Awesome post!

    xo-Julie
    Peace. Love. LOL!

    Haute Khuuture.com

  6. Wauw, ziet er goed uit! ‘k Ga het ook een keer proberen :)

  7. This looks delicious, I used to make my own pizza all the time but somehow haven’t made one in a while, maybe I’ll get back into it!

Leave a Reply

