2010-2011 pastel reboot

Before starting to buy pieces from all those beautiful, pastel coloured new Spring/Summer collections, I decided to have a proper look in my closet to see what I actually have from last years that I could recuperate.

I came to the positive conclusion that I have quite a lot in this years colour palette, hidden behind all my black on black outfits.

But hey, some new ‘this season pieces’ could only complement these old ones right?

Getting all excited about the Manolo Blahnik Party tonight now. Already wearing my all silk, little black dress underneath my denim shirt, got my heels in my bag, read to go straight after work tonight!

L.

16 responses to “2010-2011 pastel reboot

  1. Indeed, this fits perfectly into this season colors!

  2. Love it! We’ve just done a post on Valentine’s Day gift ideas. Hope you can check it out! http://carrythisbag.com/2012/02/08/dear-valentine/

  3. Simplicity and perfection, I love pastels.

  4. Daar zitten een aantal echt mooie basic’s tussen!
    en je cos ketting dingetje is trouwens ook erg tof.
    x

  5. love these pastel colours!

    xx, Sabinna and David

  6. Lovely blog! And sooo lovely colors too! Can’t wait to summer! These colors will be perfect when we all are a bit tanned :-) !

    http://lavishlavish.blogspot.com/

  7. Sounds fabulous!! Love the pastels :)

    From Brooklyn with love,

    Jen

  8. OMGOSH I love all these tops! I want them all. So light and airy. Perfect for spring/summer.

    http://fashionistanygirl.blogspot.com/

  9. mooie kleurtjes, ik vind dit ook veel mooier dan de felle kleuren van vorig jaar .

  10. OMG so pretty!! Your blog is really fascinating and the photos are gorgeous!!
    Follow each other? :))

    XO,
    Lucija
    WLL

  11. Looks like you found some beautiful pieces lurking in your closet that definitely fit in with these seasons pastel trend! I adore the femininity of them all :)

    <3 Shawna
    http://serpentinestreets.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

