V-day Pink eggs

I ‘ve never really been a Valentines day lover. But my love for food is indescribable. So every excuse to cook really, makes me happy.

This morning I decided to make a v-day themed breakfast. Just added some tomato puree/ketchup to my eggs to create pink scrambled eggs topped with a heart shape tomato and served with  a heart cut-out toast and nice tomato salad. (best served in bed, obviously) .

Perfect Sunday morning hangover cure, me and my boyfriend both agree.

Although , if I had to choose, my all time Valentine favourite DIY is still THIS.

How is you Sunday morning?

L.

2 responses to “V-day Pink eggs

Leave a Reply

