Enzo M.

A couple of weeks ago, London based freelance photographer Enzo Mercedes took these amazing shots of me and my boyfriend to add to his portfolio. Enzo worked for some of the biggest magazines, so we felt very honored to work with him.

I very much like the results, and thought I’d share some of them with you.

I am wearing:  burgundy shirt: The Kooples,  burgundy skinny jeans: Topshop, Boots: Topshop

Paul is wearing: Bronze Suit jacket: The Kooples, Black silk t-shirt: The Kooples

Click here to see more of Enzo’s work.

L.

3 responses to “Enzo M.

  1. Wauw! Amazing pictures! Haha I didn’t know it was you and your BF! You look like a model!

  2. These look really good! I’m liking your style more and more everyday :)

  3. I am impressed with this website , really I am a big fan .

Leave a Reply

