Austrian Fashion Week?

I wish! I’m so gutted I’m not in London during Fashion Week this year. Luckily there are some pre-FW events popping up all over London already, so I’m trying to, besides working full-time this week (+ packing for my holiday) see as much as possible of them, but that off course doesn’t make up missing the actual LFW.

On the other hand, I would never want to miss my yearly ski trip to Austria with my family. Very excited to see my mum, sister and everybody else again!

Sun, snow, greasy food and kitschy interiors, here I come.
Here are some analogue photos I took previous years, to get you (and especially me) in the mood!

(To see more of my analogue photos, click here)

Enjoy LFW for the people who are going, for me, it is “farewell fashion and sushi” and “hello lederhosen and schnitzels”! 

L.

5 responses to “Austrian Fashion Week?

  1. there is actually an austrian fashion week but is in september in vienna. :)

  2. I’m still learning from you, as I’m making my way to the top as well. I certainly love reading all that is posted on your site.Keep the stories coming. I enjoyed it!

Leave a Reply

