Buns & roses

As you all know, it was V-day yesterday. me and my bofriend didn’t really plan to do anything, as we where both working in the day, and have a week full of pre-parties/launched/… for LFW ahead of us.

But, as we where op quite early in the morning, we decided to have a nice breakfast out together. We went to this amazing place near us called the Scandinavian Kitchen. As it is almost opposite the agency I work for,  I could stay warm and cozy until 5 minutes before I had to start. I really love Scandinavian food as it is always so healthy and pure.(AND it fits with the nordic cold weather at the moment!). Besides  honest priced meals, the Scandinavian Kitchen also has a little supper market inside with some real Scandinavian goodness!

Love the place!

I was wearing my new, nude colored KG beanie hat +  Leather jacket from Only + Black Forever 21 dress + American Apparel Male Cardigan & Clutch + Leather Primark gloves  + Topshop boots

(More about The Scandinavian Kitchen here)

How was your v-day?

L.

7 responses to “Buns & roses

  1. The kitchen sounds really cute. I love your guys cardigan, it looks really warm and like a boyfriend style.

    Nicole
    http://loyaltofashion.wordpress.com/
    xxx

  2. Wat een leuk tentje! Echt zo’n warme, gezellige en een beetje boerse sfeer… perfect voor een lekker ontbijtje met je vriend! Lekker die aarbeien ook. Ik hoop dat het snel weer zomer wordt zodat we weer aan het zomerfruit kunnen!

  3. Leuk plekje lijkt me dat en het eten ziet er ook lekker uit! Vind je outfit ook leuk, vooral in combinatie met de achtergrond op de tweede foto.

  4. love your outfit! the jacket is awesome!!! Check out my blog and tell me what’s your favorite winter outfits, follow each other ? ;)
    http://fashionhunter4u.com

  5. Ohhh super leuk! Wou dat ik in London woonde, JALOERS! :D.
    En vind je outfitje ook weer erg leuk!!

    XOXFEMKE.
    http://www.myfashion-expression.blogspot.com

  6. Great pictures, looks yummy :) Had a great v day, but would’ve been better in London, I love London :)

  7. Wow, cool! Mooie outfit en foto’s. Ik hou van Scandinavië! x

Leave a Reply

