Comptoir London

I had an amazing night last night, having diner at East-London based converted warehouse restaurant Bistrotheque, and going to the Dash Magazine Launch and after party. More about all of this later, as I am still recovering now ( = having to much cake and coffee at work).

So I thought I’d share one of my favorite central London get-away places now, love to go there on days like these (think: hungover working days)

Comptoir has a couple of branches in London including Wigmore Street, just around my corner. They serve well priced Lebanese food in a beautiful and colorful atmosphere.  I agree with Time Out, as they called this one of the best places in London to have a meal under £10 . (BEST humus in town!)

(More about Comptoir here)

Hows your morning?

L.

Leave a Reply

