DASH Magazine: Launch Party

Dash Magazine is a new launched high fashion editorial, lifestyle, illustration and art magazine. As a graphic Designer myself with a big love for fashion, this is a match made in haven.

That’s why I was incredibly happy when I found out I was invited to the launch party AND after party yesterday.

The party started in the trendy East- London at Vyner Street in a beautiful minimal, white venue with some of the real art pieces featured in the first issue exposed on the walls.

Sponsored by Absolut Vodka , Peroni, Ty Nant and Tyrrells crisps, I don’t have to explain this was a success creatively as well as socially with a very trendy young crowd. (There was also an amazing after party, held at the W hotel, more about that here)

Our friend, Canadian Artist Yaz looked amazing all in black. 

Drinks where supplied by Absolut Wodka and Peroni

A preview of hat you can expect of the current issue, beautifful lay-outs and a good balance between fashion and (graphic/illustration) design, I like:

DASH is available for £6 from in selected news agents and booksellers worldwide (as well as during London Fashion Week), definitely worth getting a copy!  

More about DASH Magazine here.

Make sure you check out my post about the after party as wel here!

L.

4 responses to “DASH Magazine: Launch Party

  1. I’ll definitely be looking out for DASH’s new issues – it seems super promising! Great photos

  2. I always was interested in this topic and stock still am, appreciate it for posting.

  3. I have recently started a blog, the info you offer on this website has helped me tremendously. Thank you for all of your time & work.

  4. I like this web site very much so much great information.

Leave a Reply

