struggling for thin belts

I have to admit, I don’t like shopping at Primark, its hectic, busy, messy and there is way to much to see and take in, in once.

So when I go there, I always need to set myself some goals, like the other day, I needed (+wanted) a new belt. So I planed my route through the mass, all the way up to the accessories floor. When I got there, after squeezing myself through, almost tripping over more than 1 kid/dog/shopping basket, I felt proud of myself I made it and I got rewarded by not finding 1, but 2 belts I liked, both for 1 pound!

Thin yellow suede  belt + Thin black leather belt with rose gold details

What do you guys think? Worth the struggle?

L.

9 responses to “struggling for thin belts

  1. Ik vind ze allebei echt heel mooi, vooral de zwarte! :)

  2. Defenitely worth the struggle, ik vind vooral die zwarte erg leuk!

    x

  3. i love how you’ve styled this!

    http://solipsismdreams.wordpress.com/

    Loretta xx

  4. therebeliousrabbit

    yeah loved it
    visit the all new blog http://thepineappleworthy.wordpress.com/

  5. I just recently found your blog.. I love it, keep on the good work!
    Isa

  6. Leuke riemen en fijne prijsjes :).

  7. To start with.. you take great photos.. I love the way you write to lol “So I planed my route through the mass, all the way up to the accessories floor. ”

    And that golden belt is sooo nice.. I feel the same way about Primark but I really want to buy this one.. Do you think they would still have it next week?

    xx Im gonna follow via bloglovin!

  8. Pingback: Outfit: boyfriend meets schoolgirl | snakeskinjacket

Leave a Reply

