Motel London Sample Sale

I’m back in London, finally, feels like it has been ages. I even forgot about these beauties I bought before I left.

Last Thursday, when the whole of London was getting ready for Fashion Week, Motel Rocks did a sample sale.  I was so happy to find out it was very close to the agency I work for, so I could just pop in over my lunch break.

I found this hand printed silky top and (finally) I scored a new black skinny, high-wasted jeans (for only 15 pounds)!

Thanks Motel, for making me a very happy girl that day.

L.

9 responses to “Motel London Sample Sale

  1. looks great! you live in London? (first time on your blog) so cool!

  2. Looks great! Too bad I had to miss it

  3. im so jealous! I’m missing out on all of this amazingness!

    http://solipsismdreams.wordpress.com/

    Loretta xx

  4. Mooie top en die high waisted skinny staat je goed! Leuke road trip foto’s trouwens hieronder!

  5. Pingback: Picnic time | snakeskinjacket

  6. Pingback: The Modern Way | snakeskinjacket

Leave a Reply

