Liebster Blog Award

I was very honored when I found out that I got nominated for a Liebster Blog Award by fellow, based in Minneapolis, blogger Megan Gergen Ebert from Style Meganzine. Megan has a very inspiring blog about fashion and lifestyle that I check regularly to feed my creative hunger. Thanks Megan!

The Liebster Awards are a great way to showcase good fellow blogs with less than 200 followers and I am very honored to have received one.

Thanks again Megan!

This is how it works:

  1. Thank your Liebster blog award presenter on your blog.
  2.  Link back to the blogger who presented the award to you.
  3. Copy/paste the blog award on your blog.
  4. Present the Liebster Blog Award to 5 blogs (under 200 followers).
  5. Let let know they have been chosen by leaving them a comment on their blog.

These are my 5 Liebster Blog Award recipients:

  • PortillonBeautiful, Sweden based photographic blog
  • RefreshbugPerfect for my daily dose of inspiration from DIY projects to fashion finds.
  • FetesvosyeuxLaura is a fellow Belgian blogger with a good, honest Belgian sense of style, just how I like it.
  • YourLifestyleGuide: One of my favorite lifestyle blog is this one by the Dutch Jolien, very relaxing to flick through and get some nice travel tips from different cities.
  • Uberfett :Uberfett is the online fashion diary from Sam, a Dutch girl living in Denmark with a beautiful, clean and powerful style


L.




4 responses to “Liebster Blog Award

  1. Thanks so much for choosing my blog Refreshbug! My next post will be a thankyou following my recipients. xoxo Esther

    http://www.refreshbug.com

  2. die foto is geweldig!

  3. oooh wat lief van je! Echt heel leuk!!

    Veel plezier in Cambodja!!

Leave a Reply

