lazy-busy blogger

I know, I have been a lazy blogger lately.

But I can honestly say I was incredibly busy. London is seeing tis first sunshine of the year and that doesn’t happen unnoticed. Last weeks I have been overwhelmed by picnics, pub crawls, bike trips, sample sales, morning runs to check out the sun rise. mid-season sales, launch parties, visits from Belgium, winning VIP tables at clubs, checking sunsets from the hills, and much more. And this all while still recovering from my amazing Cambodia trip AND working full-time.

So I hope you can all forgive me for being so lazy/busy lately. But… the sun has brought my energy levels up , so don’t worry, I’m ready to start again!

See you very soon, 

L.

One response to “lazy-busy blogger

Leave a Reply

