COS love

I was so happy when I found out COS did a Mid Season sale last week, perfect opportunity to get some basics in. When I saw these shoes a while ago, in their look-book I instantly fell in love with them. And guess what, they looked even better in real life. Even though they weren’t in sale, I couldn’t resist and wanted them before they where sold out everywhere. (which apparently is now already)

What I did buy in sale is this beautiful, simple and clean pepper and grey melange speckeled long-sleeve, made rom a thick cotton mix.

see more of COS’ amazing look-book here.

L.

7 responses to “COS love

  1. Wauw, echt super mooi! Perfect for spring!

  2. Aah die schoenen zijn zooooo mooi!

  3. Pingback: I-D Mag party | snakeskinjacket

  4. Pingback: The Modern Way | snakeskinjacket

  5. I don’t know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else encountering issues
    with your website. It appears like some of the written text in your posts are running off the screen.
    Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if this is
    happening to them as well? This could be a problem with
    my web browser because I’ve had this happen previously. Thank you

Leave a Reply

