I-D Mag party

Hope everybody had a nice Easter, I sure did, and am still recovering from a chocolate and good food overdose. The only thing I missed was the sun. But the good dose of family and friends made up for a lot.

The weather has been crazy lately, from extremely warm days, to rainy, chilli ones. Last Wednesday only, when we went to the I-D magazine party, it was very sunny in London. This was what I was wearing:

White wedges: COS (also here),  Skinny trousers: Mango,   Black top: YSL (vintage, also here),  clutch: Monki,  Watch: Rolex,  Black blazer: Zara

The party itself was nice, good music, interesting people. I-D Mix is a new party concept the magazine hosts every month, to celebrate the launch of their new issue. Rad more about it here, and pop in next month yourself if you like!

To bad my camea was out of battery, hope to find some party pics soon!

Well, enjoy your Easter Monday, hope you’re enjoying the food leftovers and midnight chocolate snacks as much as I am!

L.

3 responses to “I-D Mag party

  1. Gorgeous outfit! Love the wedges!
    xoxo
    http://www.lesismoreblog.com

  2. Pingback: Cambodian treasures | snakeskinjacket

  3. gorgeous! love your shoes! xx

Leave a Reply

