mid-season pleasures

The best thing in London (and possibly also the worst) is that there are shopping opportunities everywhere. Around this time, most stores are having  mid -season sales, which I off course can’t resist. These are some of my latest sale treasures:

  • Black sleeveless shirt: Topshop
  • Black thin straps racerback top with lace detail: Topshop
  • Grey knitted top: Urban Outfitters
  • Pale yellow dress: Primark
  • Silver tee: Topshop

L.

4 responses to “mid-season pleasures

  1. The pale yellow dress is my favourite. I agree sometimes London shopping can be bad and good, sometimes.Shame I’m on a shopping ban to enjoy it.

    http://www.lookwhatigot.co.uk

  2. I love the lace camisole from Topshop. Nice clothes!

  3. Pingback: The Modern Way | snakeskinjacket

  4. Hi i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anyplace, when i
    read this article i thought i could also create comment
    due to this good article.

Leave a Reply

