Shiny memories

I always seem to find old photos I took everywhere.  People who know me, know I always carry a disposable camara around  in every single bag. I love to get them developed and be totally surprised by the results (as it often takes months before I get them developed)

So the other day I decided to document some of them and put them on a Flickr page. Here are some of my favourites, have a look at my Flickr page for more.

More photos here.

L.

2 responses to “Shiny memories

  1. Lovely photo’s! Die eerste hihihi furry.
    xoxo
    http://www.lesismoreblog.com

  2. Are all these pictures made with disposable cameras?

Leave a Reply

