Mysteries

I have to admit, while I used to post very frequent, the previous months of my live have been a mystery for my blog followers. It might seem that I have been lazy, and yes, as a personal blogger, that might be a correct presumption. But I haven’t been lazy in general, believe me. From trips all over Europe, to meeting the Kills,  freelancing as reporter at London Fashion Week, hot festivals, cold showers, magazine parties, big sample sales, and enjoying the London (Indian) Summer in general, I have been busy.

The next weeks I will update you and reveal some of these mysteries again. Not all verry accurate or big, but notthing wrong with re-living some good old memories.

 

But for now, I will leave you with one other mystery that will give you sweet dreams until mine will be revealed…

 

L.

One response to “Mysteries

Leave a Reply

